skip to Main Content
Español
info@faithinthevalley.org

Regional

Trena Turner

Executive Director
trena@faithinthevalley.org

Carmen Medrano

Regional Organizer
carmen@faithinthevalley.org

Pam Nelson-Hollis

Fund Development Manager
pam@faithinthevalley.org

Brittany Ware

Administrative Assistant
brittany@faithinthevalley.org

Fresno
Andy Levine

Chapter Director
andy@faithinthevalley.org

Thomas Weiler
Lety Valencia
Sukaina Hussain
Taymah Jahsi
Kern
Joey Williams

Chapter Director
joey@faithinthevalley.org

Lorena Lara
Alex Gonzalez
Josth Stenner
Merced
Tsia Xiong

Chapter Director
tsia@faithinthevalley.org

Lupe Delgado
Victoria Castillo

Organizer (Live Free)
victoria@faithinthevalley.org

San Joaquin
Curtis Smith

Chapter Director
curtis@faithinthevalley.org

Arturo Palato
Toni McNeil
Stanislaus
Kim Martinez
Arturo Palato
Back To Top