skip to Main Content
Español
info@faithinthevalley.org

Regional

Trena Turner, Executive Director, Faith in the Valley

Trena Turner

Executive Director

trena@faithinthevalley.org

Carmen Medrano, Regional Organizer, Faith in the Valley

Carmen Medrano

Regional Organizer

carmen@faithinthevalley.org

Carsynn Costa, Chief Financial Officer, Faith in the Valley

Carsynn Costa

Chief Financial Officer

carsynn@faithinthevalley.org

Pam Nelson-Hollis, Fund Development Manager, Faith in the Valley

Pam Nelson-Hollis

Fund Development Manager

pam@faithinthevalley.org

Brittany Ware, Regional Administrator, Faith in the Valley

Brittany Ware

Regional Administrator

brittany@faithinthevalley.org

Ariana Martinez Lott, Rapid Response Organizer-Fresno, Faith in the Valley

Ariana Martinez Lott

Regional Rapid Response Organizer

ariana@faithinthevalley.org

Andy Levine, Stanislaus Chapter Director/FITV Communications Director, Faith in the Valley

Andy Levine

Regional Communications Director

andy@faithinthevalley.org

Fresno
Thomas Weiler, Fresno Chapter Director, Faith in the Valley

Thomas Weiler

Chapter Director, Fresno

thomas@faithinthevalley.org

Sukaina Hussain, Fresno Organizer, Faith in the Valley

Sukaina Hussain

Lead Organizer

sukaina@faithinthevalley.org

Aaron Foster, Organizer, Faith in the Valley

Aaron Foster

Organizer

aaron@faithinthevalley.org

Kern
Lorena Lara, Kern Organizer, Faith in the Valley

Lorena Lara

Lead Organizer

lorena@faithinthevalley.org

Alex Gonzalez, Kern Organizer, Faith in the Valley

Alex Gonzalez

Organizer

alex@faithinthevalley.org

Josth Stenner, Kern Organizer, Faith in the Valley

Josth Stenner

Organizer

josth@faithinthevalley.org

Merced
Tsia Xiong, Merced Chapter Director, Faith in the Valley

Tsia Xiong

Chapter Director, Merced

tsia@faithinthevalley.org

Lupe Delgado, Organizer, Faith in the Valley

Lupe Delgado

Organizer

lupe@faithinthevalley.org

Blanca Ojeda, Organizer, Faith in the Valley

Blanca Ojeda

Organizer

blanca@faithinthevalley.org

San Joaquin
Curtis Smith, San Joaquin Chapter Director, Faith in the Valley

Curtis Smith

Chapter Director, San Joaquin

curtis@faithinthevalley.org

Toni McNeil, Organizer, Faith in the Valley

Toni McNeil

Organizer

toni@faithinthevalley.org

Stanislaus
Lety Valencia, Fresno Organizer, Faith in the Valley

Lety Valencia

Chapter Director

lety@faithinthevalley.org

Back To Top