skip to Main Content
Español
info@faithinthevalley.org

Regional

Trena Turner

Trena Turner

Executive Director

trena@faithinthevalley.org

Carsynn Costa

Carsynn Costa

Chief Financial Officer

carsynn@faithinthevalley.org

Pam Nelson-Hollis

Pam Nelson-Hollis

Director of Development

pam@faithinthevalley.org

Janine Nkosi

Janine Nkosi

Regional Advisor

janine@faithinthevalley.org

Amber Crowell

Amber Crowell

Housing Coordinator

amber@faithinthevalley.org

Brittany Ware

Brittany Ware

Director of Human Resources

brittany@faithinthevalley.org

Audrey Thomas

Audrey Thomas

Office Assistant

audrey@faithinthevalley.org

Fresno
Andy Levine

Andy Levine

Deputy Director

andy@faithinthevalley.org

Marcel Woodruff

Marcel Woodruff

Community Organizer

marcel@faithinthevalley.org

Kern
Lorena Lara

Lorena Lara

Formation Director

lorena@faithinthevalley.org

Alex Gonzalez

Alex Gonzalez

Community Organizer

alex@faithinthevalley.org

Josth Stenner

Josth Stenner

Community Organizer

josth@faithinthevalley.org

Daulton Jones

Daulton Jones

Community Organizer

daulton@faithinthevalley.org

Merced
Tsia Xiong

Tsia Xiong

Director of API Leadership

tsia@faithinthevalley.org

Blanca Ojeda

Blanca Ojeda

Community Organizer

blanca@faithinthevalley.org

San Joaquin
Curtis Smith

Curtis Smith

Director of Faith Leadership

curtis@faithinthevalley.org

Bryson White

Bryson White

Faith Leadership Coordinator

bryson@faithinthevalley.org

Toni McNeil

Toni McNeil

Community Organizer

toni@faithinthevalley.org

Brianna Rojas

Brianna Rojas

Community Organizer

brianna@faithinthevalley.org

Stanislaus
Lety Valencia

Leticia Valencia

Formation Director

leticia@faithinthevalley.org

Latricia Beasley-Day

Latricia Beasley-Day

Community Organizer

latricia@faithinthevalley.org

Back To Top